Utah Concealed Carry

 utahmap2

UTAH CONCEALED CARRY

COURSE DESCRIPTION

The State of Utah allows non-residents to apply for a Utah Concealed Firearm Permit.

With this permit, you may carry a firearm in 30 states. To verify the reciprocity with other states visit: http://publicsafety.utah

This is a 4 hour course that focuses on firearm storage, the use of deadly force, firearm safety and the concealed carry laws. No range is required. This course also gives 4 hours of credit towards the Illinois CCW.

The Utah application process will be completed in class. Fingerprinting services will be provided at no additional cost. A complete review of your Utah Application paperwork will be provided and will be certified, along with complete mailing directly to the State of Utah Bureau. Please remember to bring a PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPH to class.

A Utah Concealed Carry Certificate will be awarded after completion of this course.

   

UTAH CONCEALED CARRY

SPECIAL COURSE FEE: $50.00

UTAH PERMIT FEE: $67.00

LENGTH: 4 HR         NO FIREARMS IN CLASS

CLASS LOCATION: HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS, 13330 S. CICERO, CRESTWOOD, IL

 No Foid Card needed. No range is required.

Passport Size Photo

For Utah Permit Fee: Accepts, Money Order, Credit /Debit Card, Personal Check

 

Registration for the Utah Concealed Carry

You are registering for the Utah Concealed Carry.
Please fill in the information below as shown on your Driver's License.

Once you have filled out the form, you will be redirected to a page with the pay button.

Register Here
1000 characters left